top of page
Writer's pictureLeticia Pires

The Ultimate Halloween music Playlist



Hello my spooky friends! Halloween is around the corner and I have here for you the ULTIMATE Halloween Playlist ! From classics to new stuff like my new recent obsession : Sabrinaa! I will leave you the titles of the songs so that if you don't use spotify you may create a YouTube playlist. Enjoy and have a creepy repulsive Halloween ! MUHAAHAAHA !!

  • Monster mash - Bobbly Boris

  • Ghostbusters ray parker, Jr

  • This is halloween - Marilyn manson

  • Thriller - Michael Jackson

  • Bury a friend - Billie Eilish

  • The addams family main title

  • Feed my frankenstein - alice cooper

  • All the good girls go to hell - Billie Eilish

  • Black magic woman VCTRYS

  • Main title (chilling adventures of sabrina) - Adam Taylor

  • I put a spell on You - Sylvia Black

  • Queen freya Hymnal - Cast of chilling adventures of sabrina

  • Toccata and fugue in D minor, BWV 565 - Johann Sebastian Bach, Simon Preston





SPOTIFY URL:

spotify:playlist:6CHiH6aB2ExYT0hrI8evRN

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


blogLogo.jpg
bottom of page